YTCC at SPA FRANCORCHAMPS 2018 – 22/24 June

soon more information

Spa Summer Classic, Spa Francorchamps, Belgium, 22-24 June

we have space for you if you want to drive please contact

This year YTCC will have his own starting grid again. Spa is Spa. Spa Summer Classic an event where there is enough to see and yes Spa is always mind blowing in a race car.

1x Qualification (25”) – 3 races (each 30”)
Price: 725 euro when payment before 01/06/2018 (after this date 795 euro)

DOWNLOAD INVOICE : ytcc-spa-summer-classic-2018-invoice


Provisional Entry list for Spa, contact if you not on it / 4/3/2018

# Nat Name Car Class
1 It Gianfranco Brancatelli Ford Sierra RS500 Spa winner 89 80B
2 BE Bart Lemaire Trabant 601 RS 1972 60A
3 NL Anita Renes Lotus Sunbeam 1981 70A
4 DE Christophe Schwartz Dodge Charger Hemi V8 1974 70B
5 CH Tim Fuchs Ford Mustang 1966 origTrans Am 60B
8 CH Roger Bolliger Pontiac Trans AM SCCA 1971 70B
11 NL Albert Westerhuis Trabant 601 RS 1972 60A
16 DE Peter Bockwoldt BMW 2002 60A
19 NL Leo van der Beek Porsche 911 Carrera 1985 70B
25 AT Walter Schropper Jaguar E lightweight 1963 60B
28 GB David Thomas Ford Capri 3.0 MK1 1974 70B
30 NL Hans Wolters BMW 1800 1969 60A
34 NL Peter Stox Porsche 964 1989 80B
42 DE Christian Marx Triumph TR8 1977 IMSA 70B
44 NL Jeroen van der Velden Porsche 911 SC 1979 70B
46 CH Robert Dubler Chevrolet Corvette 1956 60B
47 CH Amanda Hennessy Chevrolet Corvette 1968 60B
48 CH Thomas Dätwyler Opel Kadett C 1979 70A
55 NL Ad Geerts Porsche 964RSR 1989 80B
56 GB Geoff Hanson Datsun 240GT 1972 70B
68 DK Lars Rosenfeldt Renault Alpine A310  1981 70B
76 NL Patrick Andriessen Renault Alpine V6 GTA Turbo 88 80B
78 BE Bert Smeets Dodge Challenger 60B
88 CH Rene Wagner MGB V8 70B
89 DK Michael Stegmann BMW 2002ti 1971 60B
99 NL Roel Schmitz Porsche 944S2 1989 80B
103 CH Urs Steffen Triumph Spitfire GT8 60B
115 CH Beat Gubler Dodge Challenger 1970 70B
124 NL Marcel van Rijswick Porsche 964 1989 80B
128 S John Carlsson Porsche 944 80B
130 NL Ruud Poels Porsche 964 RS 1989 80B
131 DE Marcus Nothelle tba
141 NL Jan Schippers Chevrolet Camaro 1967 60B
142 CH Daniel Bucher MGB V8 70B
145 DE Michael Baumann Ford Mustang 1969 60B
155 DK Mikkel Mikkelsen Opel Kadett Rally 1967 60A
161 NL Dimitri Galandis Porsche 964RS 1989 80B
169 S Gilbet Svensson Porsche 944 80B
176 CH Samuel Benz TVR Tuscan 1989 80B
204 DE Thomas Baltzer Porsche 924 70A
235 NL Tijn Jilesen Porsche 944 80B
316 NL Tjarco Jilesen Porsche 964 RS 1989 80B
937 NL Jan van Es Porsche 964 80B
950 NL Erik den Dekker Porsche 944 Turbo 1986 80B
995 NL Johan van Peperzeel Porsche 944S2 80B
29 CH Urs Metzger Plymouth Baracuda  60B
0 GB Alan Breck Ford Capri 70B
0 GB Robert Bullock Chevrolet Corvette 1964 ex LM 60B
0 CH Rene Ruch BMW E30 M3 DTM 80B

Graeme Cameron / BMW E30 M3 DTM / 80B




For all registrations : If you can not enter a race weekend you are yourself responsible for finding a replacement and to sell your startgrid ticket. Of course if we find a replacement driver for you or have one on the reserve list we help you with that and we will refund you your registration fee.

OF OUR FACEBOOK PAGE Youngtimer Touring Car Challenge


ANY FURTHER QUESTIONS JUST CONTACT US AT or phone 0031 6 54664422 (Randall)

The YTCC team

Randall Lawson
Ignatius de Bakker
Ine Lawson
Hans van Putten
Lars Rosenfeldt




FOR 2018 nothing changed in our Technical regulations. So there is still a lot allowed. But our TC will not let you drive this year if the following items are not conform our regulations. They are not the worst things in the world and mostly for your own safety.
We are racing on big events this year, the technical scrutineering will be done by our own FIA licensed scrutineering team but also we work together with TC from other countries.

  • Driver equipment, helmets must be up to latest standard regulations.
  • Safety harness has to be within expire date. Minimum 5 point harness
  • Race seat not older than 5 years from production date. See FIA regulations.
  • Extinguisher checked maximum 2 years
  • Tow eye/hook front and rear minimum 60mm
  • Cars must have on front minimum daylight and rear lights including rain light.
  • Rear spoilers can only be allowed on car when in the time period it raced or could have raced (before 1990) that type of spoiler already was produced and mounted on car. (or same type of car) After market modern spoilers or spoilers from a later period (90’s) are not allowed.
  • FIA HTP pass is NOTrequired

Plaats een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Verplichte velden zijn gemarkeerd met *